LibreTranslate 1.3.9 - en to zh_Hant translation catalogue (162 entries)

en: Invalid JSON format
zh_Hant: 無效的 JSON 格式

en: Auto Detect
zh_Hant: 自動偵測

en: Unauthorized
zh_Hant: 未經授權

en: Too many request limits violations
zh_Hant: 請求次數過多超過限制

en: Invalid API key
zh_Hant: 無效的 API 金鑰

en: Please contact the server operator to get an API key
zh_Hant: 請聯絡伺服器管理員以取得 API 金鑰

en: Visit %(url)s to get an API key
zh_Hant: 造訪 %(url)s 以取得 API 金鑰

en: Slowdown:
zh_Hant: 慢一點：

en: Invalid request: missing %(name)s parameter
zh_Hant: 無效的請求：遺失 %(name)s 參數

en: Invalid request: %(name)s parameter is not a number
zh_Hant: 無效的請求：%(name)s 參數不是數字

en: Invalid request: %(name)s parameter must be <= %(value)s
zh_Hant: 無效的請求：%(name)s 參數必須小於或等於 %(value)s

en: Invalid request: request (%(size)s) exceeds text limit (%(limit)s)
zh_Hant: 無效的請求：請求（%(size)s）超過文字限制（%(limit)s）

en: %(lang)s is not supported
zh_Hant: 不支援 %(lang)s

en: %(format)s format is not supported
zh_Hant: 不支援 %(format)s 格式

en: %(tname)s (%(tcode)s) is not available as a target language from %(sname)s (%(scode)s)
zh_Hant: %(tname)s（%(tcode)s）不能作為 %(sname)s（%(scode)s）的目標語言

en: Cannot translate text: %(text)s
zh_Hant: 無法翻譯文字：%(text)s

en: Files translation are disabled on this server.
zh_Hant: 此伺服器上已停用檔案翻譯功能。

en: Invalid request: empty file
zh_Hant: 無效的請求：空檔案

en: Invalid request: file format not supported
zh_Hant: 無效的請求：不支援的檔案格式

en: Invalid filename
zh_Hant: 無效的檔案名稱

en: Suggestions are disabled on this server.
zh_Hant: 此伺服器上已停用建議功能。

en: English
zh_Hant: 英文

en: Albanian
zh_Hant: 阿爾巴尼亞文

en: Arabic
zh_Hant: 阿拉伯文

en: Azerbaijani
zh_Hant: 亞塞拜然語

en: Basque
zh_Hant: 巴斯克語

en: Bengali
zh_Hant: 孟加拉文

en: Bulgarian
zh_Hant: 保加利亞文

en: Catalan
zh_Hant: 加泰隆尼亞文

en: Chinese
zh_Hant: 中文

en: Chinese (traditional)
zh_Hant: 正體中文（臺灣）

en: Czech
zh_Hant: 捷克語

en: Danish
zh_Hant: 丹麥文

en: Dutch
zh_Hant: 荷蘭文

en: Esperanto
zh_Hant: 世界語

en: Estonian
zh_Hant: 愛沙尼亞文

en: Finnish
zh_Hant: 芬蘭文

en: French
zh_Hant: 法文

en: Galician
zh_Hant: 加利西亞語

en: German
zh_Hant: 德文

en: Greek
zh_Hant: 希臘文

en: Hebrew
zh_Hant: 希伯來文

en: Hindi
zh_Hant: 印地語

en: Hungarian
zh_Hant: 匈牙利文

en: Indonesian
zh_Hant: 印尼文

en: Irish
zh_Hant: 愛爾蘭文

en: Italian
zh_Hant: 義大利文

en: Japanese
zh_Hant: 日文

en: Korean
zh_Hant: 韓文

en: Latvian
zh_Hant: 拉脫維亞文

en: Lithuanian
zh_Hant: 立陶宛文

en: Malay
zh_Hant: 馬來文

en: Norwegian
zh_Hant: 挪威文

en: Persian
zh_Hant: 波斯文

en: Polish
zh_Hant: 波蘭文

en: Portuguese
zh_Hant: 葡萄牙文

en: Romanian
zh_Hant: 羅馬尼亞文

en: Russian
zh_Hant: 俄文

en: Slovak
zh_Hant: 斯洛伐克語

en: Slovenian
zh_Hant: 斯洛維尼亞文

en: Spanish
zh_Hant: 西班牙文

en: Swedish
zh_Hant: 瑞典文

en: Tagalog
zh_Hant: 塔加洛文

en: Thai
zh_Hant: 泰文

en: Turkish
zh_Hant: 土耳其文

en: Urdu
zh_Hant: 烏爾都文

en: Serbian
zh_Hant: 塞爾維亞文

en: Ukrainian
zh_Hant: 烏克蘭文

en: Vietnamese
zh_Hant: 越南文

en: Retrieve list of supported languages
zh_Hant: 檢索支援語言的列表

en: List of languages
zh_Hant: 語言列表

en: translate
zh_Hant: 翻譯

en: Translate text from a language to another
zh_Hant: 將文字從一種語言翻譯成另一種語言

en: Translated text
zh_Hant: 已翻譯文字

en: Invalid request
zh_Hant: 無效的請求

en: Translation error
zh_Hant: 翻譯錯誤

en: Slow down
zh_Hant: 慢一點

en: Banned
zh_Hant: 已封鎖

en: Hello world!
zh_Hant: 你好世界！

en: Text(s) to translate
zh_Hant: 需要翻譯的文字

en: Source language code
zh_Hant: 來源語言代碼

en: Target language code
zh_Hant: 目標語言代碼

en: text
zh_Hant: 文字

en: Format of source text:
     * `text` - Plain text
     * `html` - HTML markup
zh_Hant: 來源文字的格式：
     *`text` - 純文字
     *`html` - html 標記

en: Preferred number of alternative translations
zh_Hant: 偏好的替代翻譯數量

en: API key
zh_Hant: API 金鑰

en: Translate file from a language to another
zh_Hant: 將檔案從一種語言翻譯成另一種語言

en: Translated file
zh_Hant: 已翻譯檔案

en: File to translate
zh_Hant: 需要翻譯的檔案

en: Detect the language of a single text
zh_Hant: 偵測單一文字的語言

en: Detections
zh_Hant: 偵測

en: Detection error
zh_Hant: 錯誤偵測

en: Text to detect
zh_Hant: 需要偵測的文字

en: Retrieve frontend specific settings
zh_Hant: 檢索前端特定設定

en: frontend settings
zh_Hant: 前端設定

en: frontend
zh_Hant: 前端

en: Submit a suggestion to improve a translation
zh_Hant: 提交建議以改善翻譯

en: Success
zh_Hant: 成功

en: Not authorized
zh_Hant: 未經授權

en: Original text
zh_Hant: 原文

en: Suggested translation
zh_Hant: 建議譯文

en: Language of original text
zh_Hant: 原始文字的語言

en: Language of suggested translation
zh_Hant: 建議譯文的語言

en: feedback
zh_Hant: 意見回饋

en: Language code
zh_Hant: 語言代碼

en: Human-readable language name (in English)
zh_Hant: 人類可讀的語言名稱（英文）

en: Supported target language codes
zh_Hant: 支援的目標語言代碼

en: Translated text(s)
zh_Hant: 已翻譯文字

en: Error message
zh_Hant: 錯誤訊息

en: Reason for slow down
zh_Hant: 速度下降的原因

en: Translated file url
zh_Hant: 已翻譯檔案的連結

en: Confidence value
zh_Hant: 信心值

en: Character input limit for this language (-1 indicates no limit)
zh_Hant: 此語言的字元輸入限制（-1 表示無限制）

en: Frontend translation timeout
zh_Hant: 前端翻譯逾時

en: Whether the API key database is enabled.
zh_Hant: 是否啟用了 API 金鑰資料庫。

en: Whether an API key is required.
zh_Hant: 是否需要 API 金鑰。

en: Whether submitting suggestions is enabled.
zh_Hant: 是否啟用了支援提交建議。

en: Supported files format
zh_Hant: 支援的檔案格式

en: Whether submission was successful
zh_Hant: 送出是否成功

en: Copy text
zh_Hant: 複製文字

en: Cannot load %(url)s
zh_Hant: 無法載入 %(url)s

en: Unknown error
zh_Hant: 未知錯誤

en: Copied
zh_Hant: 已複製

en: Thanks for your correction. Note the suggestion will not take effect right away.
zh_Hant: 感謝您的更正。注意此建議將不會立即生效。

en: No languages available. Did you install the models correctly?
zh_Hant: 無可用的語言。您是否正確安裝了模型？

en: Type in your API Key. If you need an API key, %(instructions)s
zh_Hant: 輸入您的 API 金鑰。如果您需要 API 金鑰，%(instructions)s

en: press the "Get API Key" link.
zh_Hant: 點選“取得 API 金鑰”連結。

en: contact the server operator.
zh_Hant: 聯絡伺服器管理員。

en: Free and Open Source Machine Translation API
zh_Hant: 自由且開源的機器翻譯 API

en: Free and Open Source Machine Translation API. Self-hosted, offline capable and easy to setup. Run your own API server in just a few minutes.
zh_Hant: 自由且開源的機器翻譯 API。可自行架設，支援離線使用，且安裝簡便。只需幾分鐘即可部署並啟動您的專屬 API 伺服器。

en: translation
zh_Hant: 翻譯

en: api
zh_Hant: API

en: API Docs
zh_Hant: API 文件

en: Get API Key
zh_Hant: 取得 API 金鑰

en: Set API Key
zh_Hant: 設定 API 金鑰

en: Change language
zh_Hant: 更改語言

en: Edit
zh_Hant: 編輯

en: Toggle dark/light mode
zh_Hant: 切換深色／淺色模式

en: Dismiss
zh_Hant: 忽略

en: Translation API
zh_Hant: 翻譯 API

en: Translate Text
zh_Hant: 翻譯文字

en: Translate Files
zh_Hant: 翻譯檔案

en: Translate from
zh_Hant: 翻譯自

en: Swap source and target languages
zh_Hant: 來源語言與目標語言互換

en: Translate into
zh_Hant: 翻譯成

en: Text to translate
zh_Hant: 需要翻譯的文字

en: Delete text
zh_Hant: 刪除文字

en: Suggest translation
zh_Hant: 建議翻譯

en: Cancel
zh_Hant: 取消

en: Send
zh_Hant: 送出

en: Supported file formats:
zh_Hant: 支援的檔案格式：

en: File
zh_Hant: 檔案

en: Remove file
zh_Hant: 移除檔案

en: Translate
zh_Hant: 翻譯

en: Download
zh_Hant: 下載

en: Request
zh_Hant: 請求

en: Response
zh_Hant: 回應

en: Open Source Machine Translation API
zh_Hant: 開源的機器翻譯 API

en: Self-Hosted. Offline Capable. Easy to Setup.
zh_Hant: 自建。可離線。容易設定。

en: License:
zh_Hant: 授權：

en: Made with %(heart)s by %(contributors)s and powered by %(engine)s
zh_Hant: 由 %(contributors)s 用 %(heart)s 製作並且由 %(engine)s 驅動

en: %(libretranslate)s Contributors
zh_Hant: %(libretranslate)s 貢獻者
