LibreTranslate 1.3.9 - en to zh translation catalogue (163 entries)

en: Invalid JSON format
zh: 无效的 JSON 格式

en: Auto Detect
zh: 自动检测

en: Unauthorized
zh: 未经授权

en: Too many request limits violations
zh: 请求次数过多超过限制

en: Invalid API key
zh: 无效的 API 密钥

en: Please contact the server operator to get an API key
zh: 请联系管理员以获取 API 密钥

en: Visit %(url)s to get an API key
zh: 访问 %(url)s 以获取 API 密钥

en: Slowdown:
zh: 慢一点：

en: Invalid request: missing %(name)s parameter
zh: 无效的请求：丢失 %(name)s 参数

en: Invalid request: %(name)s parameter is not a number
zh: 无效的请求 : 参数%(name)s不是数字

en: Invalid request: %(name)s parameter must be <= %(value)s
zh: 无效的请求 : %(name)s 参数必须 <= %(value)s

en: Invalid request: request (%(size)s) exceeds text limit (%(limit)s)
zh: 无效的请求：请求（%(size)s）超过文本限制（%(limit)s）

en: %(lang)s is not supported
zh: %(lang)s 不受支持

en: %(format)s format is not supported
zh: %(format)s 格式不受支持

en: %(tname)s (%(tcode)s) is not available as a target language from %(sname)s (%(scode)s)
zh: %(tname)s（%(tcode)s）不能作为 %(sname)s （%(scode)s）的目标语言

en: Cannot translate text: %(text)s
zh: 无法翻译文本：%(text)s

en: Files translation are disabled on this server.
zh: 文件翻译在此服务器上被禁用。

en: Invalid request: empty file
zh: 无效的请求：空文件

en: Invalid request: file format not supported
zh: 无效的请求：文件格式不受支持

en: Invalid filename
zh: 无效的文件名

en: Suggestions are disabled on this server.
zh: 该服务器已禁用建议功能。

en: English
zh: 英语

en: Albanian
zh: 阿尔巴尼亚语

en: Arabic
zh: 阿拉伯语

en: Azerbaijani
zh: 阿塞拜疆语

en: Basque
zh: 巴斯克语

en: Bengali
zh: 孟加拉语

en: Bulgarian
zh: 保加利亚语

en: Catalan
zh: 加泰罗尼亚语

en: Chinese
zh: 简体中文

en: Chinese (traditional)
zh: 繁体中文

en: Czech
zh: 捷克语

en: Danish
zh: 丹麦语

en: Dutch
zh: 荷兰语

en: Esperanto
zh: 世界语

en: Estonian
zh: 爱沙尼亚语

en: Finnish
zh: 芬兰语

en: French
zh: 法语

en: Galician
zh: 加利西亚语

en: German
zh: 德语

en: Greek
zh: 希腊语

en: Hebrew
zh: 希伯来语

en: Hindi
zh: 印地语

en: Hungarian
zh: 匈牙利语

en: Indonesian
zh: 印度尼西亚语

en: Irish
zh: 爱尔兰语

en: Italian
zh: 意大利语

en: Japanese
zh: 日语

en: Korean
zh: 韩语

en: Latvian
zh: 拉脱维亚语

en: Lithuanian
zh: 立陶宛语

en: Malay
zh: 马来语

en: Norwegian
zh: 挪威语

en: Persian
zh: 波斯语

en: Polish
zh: 波兰语

en: Portuguese
zh: 葡萄牙语

en: Romanian
zh: 罗马尼亚语

en: Russian
zh: 俄语

en: Slovak
zh: 斯洛伐克语

en: Slovenian
zh: 斯洛文尼亚语

en: Spanish
zh: 西班牙语

en: Swedish
zh: 瑞典语

en: Tagalog
zh: 标记

en: Thai
zh: 泰国语

en: Turkish
zh: 土耳其语

en: Ukranian
zh: 乌克兰语

en: Urdu
zh: 乌尔都语

en: Serbian
zh: 塞尔维亚语

en: Ukrainian
zh: 乌克兰语

en: Vietnamese
zh: 越南语

en: Retrieve list of supported languages
zh: 检索支持语言的列表

en: List of languages
zh: 语言列表

en: translate
zh: 翻译

en: Translate text from a language to another
zh: 将文本从一种语言翻译成另一种语言

en: Translated text
zh: 已翻译文本

en: Invalid request
zh: 无效的请求

en: Translation error
zh: 翻译出错

en: Slow down
zh: 慢一点

en: Banned
zh: 已封禁

en: Hello world!
zh: 你好世界！

en: Text(s) to translate
zh: 需要翻译的文本

en: Source language code
zh: 语言来源代码

en: Target language code
zh: 目标语言代码

en: text
zh: 文本

en: Format of source text:
     * `text` - Plain text
     * `html` - HTML markup
zh: 源文本的格式：
     *`text` - 纯文本
     *`html` - html 标记

en: Preferred number of alternative translations
zh: 首选译名数

en: API key
zh: API密钥

en: Translate file from a language to another
zh: 将文件从一种语言翻译成另一种语言

en: Translated file
zh: 已翻译文件

en: File to translate
zh: 需要翻译的文件

en: Detect the language of a single text
zh: 检测单个文本的语言

en: Detections
zh: 检测

en: Detection error
zh: 检测出错

en: Text to detect
zh: 需要检测的文本

en: Retrieve frontend specific settings
zh: 检索前端特定设置

en: frontend settings
zh: 前端设置

en: frontend
zh: 前端

en: Submit a suggestion to improve a translation
zh: 提交建议以改善翻译

en: Success
zh: 成功

en: Not authorized
zh: 未经授权

en: Original text
zh: 原文

en: Suggested translation
zh: 建议译文

en: Language of original text
zh: 原始文本的语言

en: Language of suggested translation
zh: 建议译文的语言

en: feedback
zh: 反馈

en: Language code
zh: 语言代码

en: Human-readable language name (in English)
zh: 人类可读的语言名称（英文）

en: Supported target language codes
zh: 支持的目标语言代码

en: Translated text(s)
zh: 已翻译文本

en: Error message
zh: 错误信息

en: Reason for slow down
zh: 速度减缓的原因

en: Translated file url
zh: 已翻译文件的链接

en: Confidence value
zh: 置信度

en: Character input limit for this language (-1 indicates no limit)
zh: 此语言的字符输入限制（-1表示没有限制）

en: Frontend translation timeout
zh: 前端翻译超时

en: Whether the API key database is enabled.
zh: 是否启用了API密钥数据库。

en: Whether an API key is required.
zh: 是否需要API密钥。

en: Whether submitting suggestions is enabled.
zh: 是否启用了支持提交建议。

en: Supported files format
zh: 支持的文件格式

en: Whether submission was successful
zh: 提交是否成功

en: Copy text
zh: 复制文本

en: Cannot load %(url)s
zh: 无法加载 %(url)s

en: Unknown error
zh: 未知错误

en: Copied
zh: 复制

en: Thanks for your correction. Note the suggestion will not take effect right away.
zh: 感谢您的更正。注意此建议不会立即生效。

en: No languages available. Did you install the models correctly?
zh: 无可用的语言。您是否正确安装了模型？

en: Type in your API Key. If you need an API key, %(instructions)s
zh: 输入您的API密钥。如果您需要API密钥，%(instructions)s

en: press the "Get API Key" link.
zh: 点击“获取API密钥”链接。

en: contact the server operator.
zh: 联系服务器管理员。

en: Free and Open Source Machine Translation API
zh: 免费开源的机器翻译API

en: Free and Open Source Machine Translation API. Self-hosted, offline capable and easy to setup. Run your own API server in just a few minutes.
zh: 免费开源的机器翻译API。自我托管，支持离线且易于设置。只需几分钟就可以运行你自己的API服务器。

en: translation
zh: 翻译

en: api
zh: API

en: API Docs
zh: API文档

en: Get API Key
zh: 获取API密钥

en: Set API Key
zh: 设置API密钥

en: Change language
zh: 改变语言

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Toggle dark/light mode
zh: 切换暗黑/明亮模式

en: Dismiss
zh: 忽略

en: Translation API
zh: 翻译API

en: Translate Text
zh: 翻译文本

en: Translate Files
zh: 翻译文件

en: Translate from
zh: 翻译自

en: Swap source and target languages
zh: 交换来源语言与目标语言

en: Translate into
zh: 翻译为

en: Text to translate
zh: 需要翻译的文本

en: Delete text
zh: 删除文本

en: Suggest translation
zh: 建议译文

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Send
zh: 发送

en: Supported file formats:
zh: 支持的文件格式：

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Remove file
zh: 删除文件

en: Translate
zh: 命令, 例如"翻译"

en: Download
zh: 下载

en: Request
zh: 请求

en: Response
zh: 响应

en: Open Source Machine Translation API
zh: 开源的机器翻译API

en: Self-Hosted. Offline Capable. Easy to Setup.
zh: 自我托管。支持离线。易于设置。

en: License:
zh: 许可：

en: Made with %(heart)s by %(contributors)s and powered by %(engine)s
zh: 由 %(contributors)s 用 %(heart)s 制作并且由 %(engine)s 驱动

en: %(libretranslate)s Contributors
zh: %(libretranslate)s 贡献者
